Skip to content

OUTSTANDING

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2021

Wow what can I say
MST PHOTOGRAPHY is amazing
Professional, talented as well as being a really nice guy
Mark has done photography for for a few of the wrestlers for GENIUS PRO WRESTLING as well has number photoshoots for MR LEPUS COMEDY ZOO and RANDY B PRODUCTIONS…
I’m a word we wouldn’t use anyone else
Quite simply the best of the best

Randy Be

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
14/01/2021

Enjoyed working with Mark. He responded quickly, was a easy to work with and delivered the results I was after in a very short space of time, charging less money than his competitors.
I would recommend MST Photography to anybody.

Madge

Response from Mark Thompson Photography

Thank you so much for the review i’m glad your happy with your photos.

Professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
27/10/2020

Had photos taken by mark for my grandads 90th birthday. Over the years my nan and grandad have had loads of photos done this experience was their favourite

Mike

Response from Mark Thompson Photography

Bless them. It was my pleasure.

Daughters 21st Birthday

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Thank you Mark for taking the most incredible pictures at our daughters 21st. The way you have captured so many natural shots at just the perfect timings was amazing. We have truly got wonderful pictures that we will treasure forever. If you ever need a photographer for any occasion you do not need to look any further. Trust me!

Lee Harman

Band Photo's

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

All band members would like to thank Mark for the fantastic photos and service. We have used Mark twice now. We asked Mark to attend a gig and take some live action shots whilst we played, and we cannot wait to see them. Would definitely recommend him to anyone, Brilliant service.

Glynn Lear

Great photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Great photographer, efficient, reasonable and reliable.
Very Happy would definitely recommend.

Rebecca Worton‎

Fantastic shoot

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

I had a fantastic shoot with Mark. Really easy going , fun to work with and very kind . He is really professional, came with ideas and a mood board but listened to my ideas as well . I totally recommend Mark !
I can’t wait to work with him again .

Chloe Frenay

Fantastic service fantastic photos

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Would just like to thank Mark very much for capturing my son’s surprise 30th party.
Fantastic service fantastic photos.
Would definitely recommend and have done !!
Nice man and brilliant service.

Dave and Mel

Amazing quality picture

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Amazing quality picture, really nice guy and nice and responded to messages really quickly with a really competitive price

Steven Vincent

Wonderfully and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

I had the pleasure of working with Mark yesterday, during the organisation of it all he was very on the ball, swift replies and sent me all the information I asked for and required he knew the location very well and had some awesome places to shoot and was also very open minded to my suggestions.
Mark is wonderfully professional and has a very good eye for capturing gorgeous images, he’s so quick with the camera (even caught some of guard images which I love!)
I would highly recommend working with Mark.
Thank you again I will look forward to our next shoot.

Yasmin Chadwick

Very talented photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Mark attended my model day yesterday at Studio Visage and it was a very successful day! Have worked with mark a few times now and he’s an all round great guy! Very talented photographer and would definitely recommend!

Laura Harwood

fantastic shoot

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Had a fantastic shoot with MST Photography the photos look fantastic and Mark turned them round really quickly! Would Highly Recommend!!!

Sam Wyatt

Great value for money by miles

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Great value for money by miles, I’d advise to take advantage of Mark while his rates are so competitive. Thank you for giving up your Sunday morning to accommodate our shoot and for your patience with our new born who demanded feeds in-between the photos!

Michelle Gagie

Amazing pics

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Amazing pics by an really decent guy
His work speaks for itself but… WOW
Thank you for the ‘ comedy gig ‘ pics
Top job

Randy Be

Perfect for what I needed

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

I’m a standup comedian and met Mark when he was the photographer at one of my gigs. I was so impressed with the quality of the photos taken on the night that I enquired about headshots.
I’d never had professional headshots and promo pics taken before so didn’t know what to expect but Mark did an amazing job

Harry Garland

photos were amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Mark Thompson was prompt with all communication in the run up to the event. On the night of the event, he was fantastic, he captured everything from my friend’s 50th birthday party and has made her memories extra special. Thank you so much! His costs are very very reasonable. He is such a lovely gentleman

Angelique Sohun

Excellent value for money

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Mark is a lovely guy, responds straight away to all messages, very quick to help if needed, an Excellent find,. He took pictures all night for my 40th party, excellent value for money, will definitely use him again and would strongly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Mark for catching those special moments

Clare Jennings

Event Photography

Rated 5 out of 5
26/01/2018

Very professional, competent and cost-friendly service.

Jennifer Izu

Great value for money

Rated 5 out of 5
16/01/2018

Really pleased I hired Mark. He stayed for longer than I initially asked him to stay for and wasn’t intrusive when taking photos. He even bought my mum a card and present (as into was her 50th) which was very nice!! Perfect if you just want to capture the moments of a party

Chloe Saunders

Great for live events

Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2017

Mark recently took photos of my band playing in Canterbury. He produced very good shots of all the band would highly recommend.

Chris Baxter
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%