This website copyright protected

Book Online

* Please Fill Required Fields *

Reviews

Summary of Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Great photographer

5.0 rating
26th July 2019

Great photographer, efficient, reasonable and reliable.
Very Happy would definitely recommend.

Rebecca Worton‎

Fantastic shoot

5.0 rating
11th January 2019

I had a fantastic shoot with Mark. Really easy going , fun to work with and very kind . He is really professional, came with ideas and a mood board but listened to my ideas as well . I totally recommend Mark !
I can’t wait to work with him again .

Chloe Frenay

Fantastic service fantastic photos

5.0 rating
22nd October 2018

Would just like to thank Mark very much for capturing my son’s surprise 30th party.
Fantastic service fantastic photos.
Would definitely recommend and have done !!
Nice man and brilliant service.

Dave and Mel

Amazing quality picture,

5.0 rating
2nd October 2018

Amazing quality picture, really nice guy and nice and responded to messages really quickly with a really competitive price

Steven Vincent

Wonderfully and professional

5.0 rating
11th July 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Mark yesterday, during the organization of it all he was very on the ball, swift replies and sent me all the information I asked for and required he knew the location very well and had some awesome places to shoot and was also very open minded to my suggestions.
Mark is wonderfully professional and has a very good eye for capturing gorgeous images, he’s so quick with the camera (even caught some of guard images which I love!)
I would highly recommend working with Mark.
Thank you again I will look forward to our next shoot.

Yasmin Chadwick

Very talented photographer

5.0 rating
25th June 2018

Mark attended my model day yesterday at Studio Visage and it was a very successful day! Have worked with mark a few times now and he’s an all round great guy! Very talented photographer and would definitely recommend!

Laura Harwood

fantastic shoot

5.0 rating
13th June 2018

Had a fantastic shoot with MST Photography the photos look fantastic and Mark turned them round really quickly! Would Highly Recommend!!!

Sam Wyatt

Great value for money by miles

5.0 rating
16th May 2018

Great value for money by miles, I’d advise to take advantage of Mark while his rates are so competitive. Thank you for giving up your Sunday morning to accommodate our shoot and for your patience with our new born who demanded feeds in-between the photos!

Michelle Gagie

Amazing pics

5.0 rating
18th March 2018

Amazing pics by an really decent guy
His work speaks for itself but… WOW
Thank you for the ‘ comedy gig ‘ pics
Top job

Randy Be

Perfect for what I needed

5.0 rating
6th March 2018

I’m a standup comedian and met Mark when he was the photographer at one of my gigs. I was so impressed with the quality of the photos taken on the night that I enquired about headshots.
I’d never had professional headshots and promo pics taken before so didn’t know what to expect but Mark took care of everything, including studio hire, while enabling my own creative expression to come through.
After speedy editing, my pictures look absolutely fantastic and have received some jealousy from other comedians. I simply tell them to have Mark take pictures of them too!

Harry Garland

photos were amazing

5.0 rating
6th March 2018

Mark Thompson was prompt with all communication in the run up to the event. On the night of the event, he was fantastic, he captured everything from my friend’s 50th birthday party and has made her memories extra special. Thank you so much! His costs are very very reasonable. He is such a lovely gentleman to work with and I would hesitate to work with him again! 5 Stars! He delivers his photos so quickly and they are amazing!

Angelique Sohun

Excellent value for money

5.0 rating
25th January 2018

Mark is a lovely guy, responds straight away to all messages, very quick to help if needed, an Excellent find,. He took pictures all night for my 40th party, excellent value for money, will definitely use him again and would strongly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Mark for catching those special moments for me 😊😊 x

Clare Jennings

Great value for money

5.0 rating
16th January 2018

Really pleased I hired Mark. He stayed for longer than I initially asked him to stay for and wasn’t intrusive when taking photos. He even bought my mum a card and present (as into was her 50th) which was very nice!! Perfect if you just want to capture the moments of a party – takes the pressure off you having to take them! Great value for money, thanks Mark!

Chloe Saunders

Event Photography

5.0 rating
26th September 2017

Very professional, competent and cost-friendly service.

Jennifer Izu.

Great for live events

5.0 rating
14th April 2017

Mark recently took photos of my band playing in Canterbury. He produced very good shots of all the band would highly recommend.

Chris

fantastic

5.0 rating
30th March 2017

Great photos, terrific service

Terry

Great Photos

5.0 rating
23rd March 2017

Great service and great photos,

Peter